Adult Coloring Book

I have just started to know and learn about this. I do sketching sometimes and mainly in black and white.

My boyfriend laughed at me once (in a good way) and I did once for myself as well.

It becomes shortly my new time-killing hobby at the airport or weekends. Let your creativity fly!

my current works – water color pencils – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

technically you can use any color pen you have in hand – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

coloring book and color pencils – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

One thought on “Adult Coloring Book

  1. Very nice, try using Inkscape the free vector drawing program. Not very large in size and there is a portable version available https://inkscape.org/en/
    This program looks intimidating at first but it really isn’t, just search for online tutorials and within one hour you will be familiar with the interface. It is used by many professionals for fast results opposed to using Illustrator. It saves an Inkscape superVGA and also will export to a cairo png format. One of those very nice programs that are useful and for free

Tell me what you think...

