Sunrise and Sunset

This year I have not planned to travel to EU or USA. I have bounced around Vietnam, Malaysia and Cambodia; sometimes the Philippines or Singapore.

I am much appreciated and strongly believe that I am a very lucky Worldtreker. How come? Whenever I wake up and look out from my windows, I see a new good day just starting or ending. I am grateful to have a place to accommodate, to have a full-equipped kitchen to cook daily hot meals, to have clean water to drink and shower, to have a great job to let myself be productive and helpful to life; to be able to travel on monthly basis, to be supported by my beloved family and boyfriend. What else do I ask for more?

Simply this post, I am sharing with you some great moments with sunrise and sunset and I wish you a great weekend as well.

sunset on an island in region of El Nido, the Philippines – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

sunset in Saigon from a rooftop view in District 1 – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

sunrise view from my boyfriend’s in Ipoh – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

one more stunning sunrise view from my boyfriend’s in Ipoh – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

amazing sunset in mountainous Ipoh – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

sunrise view from my window in Saigon – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

the big orange-like sun was rising and a new day started – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

sunset view from floor 9 in Saigon – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

sunrise with blue clear sky in Saigon – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

Good morning, Vietnam! – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

How a day in Saigon ended – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

How a day in Saigon started – taken by Angela Worldtrekker

One thought on “Sunrise and Sunset

  1. Ha, you would be surprised at how many servicemen 50 years ago took photos of the sun sets and rising in Vietnam, it was one of the things that was very noticeable and pretty.

Tell me what you think...

