Travel to Live

Travel to Live

My last weekend was quite quiet. Mostly I spent time on reading and writing my travel journal. I have not touched it for months. Feel bad a bit. Nothing much about recent travels. I noted some milestones I got. I planned for coming trips. I kept some more stickers. I sketched a bit. I quoted some interesting inspiration for life and travel.

One of my resolution of year 2104 is to write daily journal besides this online blog. I should have done that since last year. To be late is better than to do nothing.

4 thoughts on “Travel to Live

  1. hey there! i’m loving your recent posts!
    I also blogged about my travel journal during my recent trip! Everything I’ve learned about travelling alone , and mostly in life. What do you think about traveling alone? and keeping a journal? does it help you as well?
    here’s the link of my recent post,
    http://talkaboutbeauty.wordpress.com/2014/03/26/keep-on-learning-a-travelers-journal-1/

    would be so nice to hear from you! 🙂

    cheers! xx

    deanna ( http://www.talkaboutbeauty.wordpress.com )

Tell me what you think...

