Story from a lonesome soul of a wanderer

Tiresome moments are a company of Hopeful moments. Waves have brought me far away to my paradise. Waves have dragged me back in tear. Waves have risen me up to a high blue sky. Suddendly waves have pushed me down way into a deep blue sea. Weakly in hope to get to the water surface for a long deep breath in. Sunshine holds me tight caressing my cold skin. Waves keep doing their job well. When will you stop? When will you actually let me go closer to that paradise? Why do you keep giving me hope, letting me trust and kicking me hard back to that silly endless circle? Can I stop now? I cannot do it anymore. I am not that strong. Frquently breaks lead to emotionless

Tell me what you think...

