One Year Career

So, it is a year working on my professional career. Time flies as many people say.

One year – also a hard year for my traveling life. I managed some short trips in and out of the country still. Upcoming is a EU short trip. Guess I do not need to complain here.

After a year, my office size grows. My colleagues grows (numbers and knowledge). Myself has got improved a lot in term of professional. Great. Proud. Sometimes I am exhausted.

Yet, already in a circle – I am growing together with my company. Plans ahead to fulfill. I like it that way.

Tell me what you think...

