Beer counter – Common Sense Thought

image

Taken at Da Nang international airport.

Woah. Beet counter. How is quality? Next time I will try. My flight at that time was at 8am. Not in a beer mood.

A silly morning I had there. I am too sensitive. I’m too concerned. Whatever. Cutting a line is a bugging action for me. I told straight to that pretty face to get out of my line. That security officer did not say a word. People need to use common sense which is like a rare thing at some places in Vietnam.

Great start for a day on the way back a hectic Saigon.

Danang, 2013/04/19

By Angela Thao Huynh – Posted from WordPress for Android

Tell me what you think...

