Long Beach – Family beach

After check-in, I passed out as I was so freaking tired. Our room is good enough with 20$ more or less per person per night. Typical Asian bathroom. Small TV. WiFi is available free of charge at a lobby only. Not bad.
I woke up around 5pm. Well then time for dinner. We walked a bit to Thai Cat restaurant by the Long Beach. Full of families. Pretty sure those were from EU. Lots of young kids. Not really a place for me and my colleague to chill, but enjoy good Thai food. Not recommend for any travelers who come to that beach by themselves or with  friends. My personal opinion only.

image

Taken by Angela Thao Huynh – Long Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 2013 – Samsung Galaxy Nexus

A first nice sunset in Koh Lanta island.

By Angela Thao Huynh – Posted from WordPress for Android

Tell me what you think...

