BKK – I am back

image

Hello BKK! Long time no see!

A short weekend trip in BKK. Around 3 years. I keep my words that I came back.

I landed in the old airport which is used now for budget flights. It is possible to take public transportation to downtown: a bus and MRT. No worries much which bus going to MRT/BTS. There are signs and people there giving you instructions.

Got my pad Thai as a must. The price stays unchanged. And later on so much drinking with my Thai colleagues. That night was epic.

Sunset in Saigon before I took off to BKK

Tell me what you think...

