Sex vs Love

image

In this city there is a rule, unspokenly, that fucked and gone. You simply take it or leave. I don’t say I know all here very well. I do not judge as well. All is from what I observe. I am getting bored at those games so much. Easy come. Easy go. No more games for me please. Unless they are very cool ones LOL

One thought on “Sex vs Love

  1. It can be boring. Put the intention out there that you want to find more with someone…and you will attract/manifest that person to appear. Enjoy. You’re beautiful.

Tell me what you think...

