Dan’s Memorial

Yesterday, we made a memorial for Dan. It’s 25 km past Warburton on the Woods Point Road. Go past the Reefton Hotel then head towards Marysville at the Upper Yarra Reservoir turn off. Drive another 5 km and you will be there.

Visit him often, he loved his friends and you meant so much to him.” ~ MarilynColin Wright, Melbourne, Australia

Even though I said I would not post again about you on my travel blog, I had to re-post that. Your mother wrote it on your Facebook’s wall. There is a direction which can help me later when I make it to Australia – to visit you. Again I cannot keep my words, in time. Just like to my Auntie in KY, USA. But it is better being late than never, right? I will visit you and see you soon.

xox

Tell me what you think...

