Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

Taken by Dietmar Moessler – Klagenfut, Austria – 2012 – Nikon D40

It was a short hiking in a wood in Klagenfurt with my host. He captured the moment when I was confused and wondered which hiking trail we would take as I never did something like that back in my country/hometown. Hiking in the snow was an awesome experience for me 🙂

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

  1. You doubt where to go, what to do, will it be the right way??
    But actually: all of these ways finaly ends at the same point – like in real life. You know the beginning but you also know the end!! There are only different ways to go. Just follow your heart!

Tell me what you think...

