Salzburg – the sound of music

Not sure about how the movie was made. I watched it when I was a little girl. Nice movie.
I came to Salzburg, said hi to Mozart, drunk punsch and danced waltz as a traditional New year occasion in Austria.
I like that city, full of arts and music. As well, mountains full of snow and old narrow roads running along and through the downtown.
I will not forget that I myself wandered in the old town, sinking myself to the music, sounds and colors.
City of salt, not salty at all but very sweet because of its people.
Alles Gutes, Salzburg!

By Angie, posted from my HTC DesireHD

Tell me what you think...

