Slovenia!!

Slovenia!!

Thanks to my host in Klagenfurt, I made it to Slovenia. Just a short hiking trip 🙂 Yay!
Walking in the snow was quite different. I sweated but felt cold. Snow was everywhere, not that thick but still enough to cover my pair of hiking shoes.
It took me 2hrs something to go uphill. Less than 2hrs to go downhills accompanying with an Austrian family and one big dog 🙂
I told my host that I wanted to change my nickname when I was at the border Austria and Slovenia: Angie Citysleeper 😛

Tell me what you think...

