Insomnia

It is almost 4:00AM. I should lie down and sleep. I cannot though.

I have found hard to fall to sleep since the other night. I thought probably I spent too much time on computer. It was not.

Back to uni time, I could not sleep since I was worried for my exams.

I sometimes cannot sleep much before every trips.

I sometimes cannot sleep much after drinking alcohol.

I do not have any stress at work, at home or in relation.

I do not drink coffee and tea.

Argggg… What is going on?!?

Oh well, while waiting to find the reasons, I’d better head to bed, try to get some sleep, even in 10mins. Pok kai!

Insomnia, I can’t sleep with you. I’d rather to sleep with a man peaceful. Not you!!! =/

Tell me what you think...

