Selfie: Time Flies – What I Have Done —

I have moved out for around 2 months or more. I have learned a lot. I have met new people. I have done many new things. It is not one hundred percent smooth. It is tough sometimes. I am living my life though.

I rented a motorbike, rode all the way to Doi Suthep, all the way to Mae Rim and Mae Taeng. I enjoyed riding on superhighway/highhway with speed up to 80km per hour. Tôi có cảm giác lướt cùng gió, phiêu trên chiếc Dream Honda 100cc. Traffic was crazy. Tôi thích cảm giác luợn lờ, phóng vòng vèo trong các con hẻm nhỏ mà không xài đến còi.

I attended a big opening ceremony at a spa resort with my friend. I gotta see and meet many new different types of people. Good time. I enjoyed its swimming pool for more than 1.5 hours; just me in the pool. Listening to my music, writing my journal. More than enough.

I went to a Rice Planting Party. As usual, I met so many people. I was so glad to have such good chances. I love to meet and hang out with friends. I am a social animal :P, much more than a party animal.

I have tried many good food. Tôi ăn nhiều món khác nhau. Hầu hết trong các buổi tiệc tôi dự, tôi không ăn thịt heo. Đơn giản, tôi không thích ăn món boring đó. Tôi ăn nhiều rau, quả hơn lúc ở nhà. Tôi uống nhiều nước hơn. Tôi ăn nhiều đồ ăn healthy, tôi nghĩ vậy.

Tôi cũng học được vài khái niệm về photography và hiểu thêm về my baby camera. Tôi dã chụp được vài tấm hình ưng ý. Cám ơn anh!

Tôi yêu cuộc đời này – nó cho tôi nhiều hơn là lấy đi khỏi tay tôi. Tôi cố gắng nhìn vào điểm tích cực của vấn đề – I can survive by my own way.

I got this from my bro’s website

expect the best – be prepared for the worst – fuck what others think – do your own thing ♥

Tell me what you think...

