Summer Trip: 5 days left – SEA 2010

Officially there are 5 days left to the coming trip with Christina.  Two girls full of excitement and anxiousness are ready to head on the road. I believe we are going to have a blast – meeting friends, seeing new places, and having new experiences.

I am recalling all things. I do not want to miss any details. I want to remember.

I used to think it was better to forget all bad things/memories. Yet, it is not true. They are parts of my life. I live with it forever. I know for sure that I do not regret for what I did, have done and am doing. Some say I am stubborn. Yes, so what?

A peaceful morning full of random thoughts.

New word:

“me” generation: I heard it from Christina. I really like this term.

Tell me what you think...

