No Title

Well, I do not know which title is for this post. So many things I wanna write. Should I write them all here?

My friends’ laptops were stolen. Someone sneaked in my friend’s house right next to the place I stayed last nite. I believe I saw someone in front of their house. I should have done something, not only looking out and thinking I saw someone.  It happened in CTU campus. University campus!!! – where is safe and secured and many teachers are living and foreigners. I feel no safe now around the town. What the heck is it going?

We checked and found no evidence for this. They checked around. Find still nothing. Hope that everything will be fine as they told me.

Tell me what you think...

