My Day – 2009

26th b_day

One more year old

Nothing special today. Rainy a bit in the morning. Sunny in the late morning. Nothing much to do at work.

It is passing quietly…

Should I make a wish list? Who will care?

Anyway, I had a b-day gift reserved by my bro already; just waiting it to arrive to Can Tho in a couple of weeks.

Have a look

Climber Flowery

Climber Flowery

Movement: Quartz
Case: Plastic
Strap Type: Bracelet
Water Resistance: 30m

Width (Excl. Crown Approx.): 34mm
Case Depth (Approx.): 4mm
Guarantee: 2 years

sfk300g3

Swatch - Front

Swatch - Band

Swatch - Band

Swatch

Swatch

Swatch - Skin

Swatch - Skin

THANK YOU SO MUCH, MY BROTHER!

Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

Make Difference

Stay Happy

Find My Own Way

🙂

One thought on “My Day – 2009

Tell me what you think...

