June 26 – Getting back home (to Saigon)

I took a flight back home to Saigon in the morning. Finally I took many cool photos of Luang Prabang from the sky, hehe

I flew from Luang Prabang to Ha Noi, then from Ha Noi to Saigon. I spent overnight @ my friend’s house.

I had a short meeting with some friends. I did not have time in Saigon this time.

Okie, ending trips from now right? Nah, not really, I will not work back until Jul 09. So, when I get back home in Cantho, I will chill out with some friends soon

Tell me what you think...

