Phu Quoc Island

This is the first time i go there with my colleagues . We had fun there but i myself felt sad because anh yeu couldnt join me and i had to spend my birthday alone. My coworkers didnt care much about that. I spent most of the time alone, wandering along the beach, writing journal. The rest i spent with my group. We ate some special food there, seafood of course! i couldnt eat some strange fish. But i love seafood! =). The most annoying thing in PQ is mobile services. On my birthday, there were many friends and anh yeu’s calls, but i didnt reach them. Roads in PQ is still like countryside roads, with a lot of trees along. Beaches there are clean and empty. Seawater is blue. The sky is blue full of white clouds and wind and sun. So good! I still dont know why I didnt get sunburn when I was in PQ. Here are some photos of sceneries, food and me in PQ

View from speedboat’s window. That speedboat really looks like a box when u get on. lack of air. Full of ppl. Tired! Thats why i slept during the trip from Can Tho to Rach Gia, and then from Rach Gia to Phu Quoc

The beach near my hotel. Its not clean inland, but really cool when you walk and play with the water

Duong Dong town, a big and main town in Phu Quoc. This is the place where seaboats stop after going to the ocean for catching squids or fish

This road leading to the Southern Phu Quoc crosses Phu Quoc National Park

One beach on the Northern Phu Quoc


Well, time to say goodbye to PQ. I, again alone packed my stuffs and carried it to HN and waited for an amazing trip there with anh yeu. I was rode to PQ Airport by a nice guy who rode me for free. But I am also a nice girl as ppl often say, so I sent him a bit money for his breakfast and coffee. PQ Airport is a small local one. What a pity that i forgot to take a photo of it!. The plane on which I got on is a small one of VN Airline. It is small so it was shaked while flying through clouds. PQ is so beautiful from the high view, esp. from the plane’s window.

View from plane’s window

Tell me what you think...

