What is Tour Operation?

Travel tour operators are establishments primarily engaged in arranging and assembling travel tours. The tours are sold through travel agencies or directly by the tour operator.

That has been the good job so far. I really love to work in this field and try to make my own achievements.

My job now is that I am selling tours through travel agencies in all over my country, from Hanoi to Saigon, reaching to Danang. Recently, I have sold tours directly to my online guests which requires more careful and energy. However, it is worthy for me to experience that. Online guests requires more than guests sent from our tour agencies.

I am upgrading myself for knowledge of tour operation; its concept and its principals. I do not think it is hard to find information on Internet. Well, probably asking my friends to send second-hand books to read ^.^

Tell me what you think...

