My 80Gb iPod

My new iPod

It is iPod Classic 80Gb, included a dock, an earphone, a manual and a data exchange cable in a cool black box. My iPod is black front and silver back
My bro helps me to load songs onto iPod because I have no time to do that. I have started to load all my photos on it so far.


Yeah, I can listen to thousands of songs, watch lots of videos, store as many photos as I want

Actually, on the back of iPod, there are lots of words, not as simple as this one

I had the dock but it is too small to carry mine

I need to buy the case and some other stuffs. Check it out: http://ipodmart.com

Those photos I copied from some websites. There are no photos of my own iPod but soon until I finish to decorate it
Tell me what you think...

