My 24th Birthday

happy birthday for me!!!***

older…more mature…more lovely…much more love from whom just only I know…

im gonna leave in 3 hrs and will be back on 18th of June!!!

im looking forward to the late bd party in HN with anh yeu. hopefully it will work out!

just remember at this time, this day but last year, i was somewhere in HCMC to enjoy my late bd with my cool bro and my friends…

i wanna change my bd every year… some remarkable things!!!

Angela, c’mon! no matter what or how happens to you, be strong!!! little girl but strong! if u want, you can do!

today, i sent my love to My FAMILY, my soi con, my cool friends and other people online or in the real life...

i love everyone!

(even sometimes i feel annoying to have them around, keke) lol

Tell me what you think...

