My First Own Laptop – Dell Inspiron 1300

ImageI am waiting for YOUImage

My Own Laptop - Inspiration 1300

now, I am pleasure to introduce to you my dear boyfriend, who will be side by side with me forever, well God blesses him that there should not be anything wrong with him.

I have to work hard to get his heart and my friends helped me lots to tell him my true feeling. I thank Dannie and Meg lots… and the other who I havent known his/her name yet who will take my boyfriend to Cantho city. we will have a date in a romantic WiFi cafe.

well, who wants to know what is happening to us please online and update everyday.

Tell me what you think...

